Syncing Your Users' Google Apps Passwords

Follow
  1. Log into https://admin.clearlogin.com and on the left sidebar, select Apps and then click on Google Apps.



  2. Check the Sync Password Changes With Google Apps checkbox and optionally check the Always Sync Password With Google Apps checkbox, if you want to resync every user's Google Apps password upon each successful login.



    Should you choose to not check the "Always Sync Password With Google Apps" checkbox, password changes will not be re-synchronized until the user uses the Change Password featured located at https://yoursubdomain.clearlogin.com/change-password.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk